Event Information
The 2010 WTT Playoffs have been action-packed! The New York Sportimes defeated
the Boston Lobsters 22-17 in the Eastern
Conference Championship, while the Kansas City Explorers won a nail-biter 20-17 against the 
Springfield Lasers in the Western Conference
Championship on Friday, July 23!  
On Sunday, July 25 the Kansas City Explorers
 defeated the New York Sportimes 21-18 in the
2010 WTT Finals and claimed the King Trophy,
 named after League co-founder Billie Jean King!  The Washington Kastles previously won the title, defeating the Springfield Lasersin in the 2009 Finals.  

The Hotel Phillips was the official hotel of the 2010  WTT Finals.

  Pictured Above: Explorers' Stadium
  at Barney Allis Plaza



  Pictured Above: 2010 WTT
  Champion Kansas City Explorers

Official 2010 WTT Finals Sponsors:

© 2017 All rights reserved