PRO
TEAMS
Advertisement
 



Date
Time (EDT)
Home Team
Away Team
Featured Marquee Players
Sunday, July 7
8:00PM

Monday, July 8 
7:10PM 
Martina Hingis - WAS
Wednesday, July 10
10:35 pm
Mardy Fish - SAC
Thursday, July 11
7:10 pm
Andy Roddick - SPR
(blacked out in Comcast Mid-Atlantic viewing area.
Friday, July 12
8:05 pm
Andy Roddick - SPR
Saturday, July 13
10:00 pm
Andy Roddick - SPR
Sunday, July 14
6:00 pm
Mark Philippoussis - BOS
Monday, July 15
7:00 pm
 
Martina Hingis - WAS,
 Mark Philippoussis - BOS
Tuesday, July 16
10:00 pm
Bob and Mike Bryan - TEX
Wednesday, July 17
10:35 pm
Bob and Mike Bryan - TEX
Thursday, July 18
7:30 pm
In Albany, N.Y.
John McEnroe - NYS
Friday, July 19
7:00 pm

 
Saturday, July 20   
7:10 pm 
 
Martina Hingis - WAS
Sunday, July 21
7:00 pm
Bob and Mike Bryan - TEX
Monday, July 22
7:30 pm
John McEnroe - NYS
Monday, July 22
10:35 pm
Sam Querrey - SAC
Tuesday, July 23
7:30 pm
Martina Hingis - WAS
Wednesday, July 24
7:00 pm
John McEnroe - NYS
Wednesday, July 24
8:30 pm
Sam Querrey - SAC
  
Thursday, July 25
  
8:05 pm
Western Conference Championship
Thursday, July 25
7:10 pm
Eastern Conference Championship