PRO
TEAMS
Advertisement
2014 Line-Up
Coach
Josh Cohen
  
  
Victoria Azarenka   
  
  
Frank Dancevic   
  
  
Liezel Huber   
  
  
Marcelo Melo   
  
  
Taylor Townsend   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Mylan World TeamTennis
General Manager: Barbara Perry
Operations: Kathy Spencer
Public Relations: Rebecca Goodman - 215-952-5730; Chris Telesford - 215-952-7337
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: P.O. Box 268
Gwynedd, PA 19436
Phone: (215) 667-8132
STADIUM
Site Address: The Pavilion at Villanova University
800 Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, Pa. 19085
Site Phone:
Court Surface: Premier/DecoColor (Indoor)
Seating Capacity: 3,500
Team Colors: Red, White, Blue     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

15

Website:

www.philadelphiafreedoms.com/
2014 Schedule
Sunday 7.06.14 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Tuesday 7.08.14 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Results
(Daniela Hantuchova-SD)
Valley View Casino Center
Thursday 7.10.14 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
(Kevin Anderson / Martina Hingis-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Friday 7.11.14 @ Texas Wild 7:30 PM Results
Four Seasons Resort and Club
Saturday 7.12.14 @ Austin Aces 7:30 PM Results
(Andy Roddick / Marion Bartoli – AUS)
Cedar Park Center
Sunday 7.13.14 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
(Martina Hingis-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Tuesday 7.15.14 vs. San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Results
(Daniela Hantuchova-SD) / (Victoria Azarenka-PHL)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Wednesday 7.16.14 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Thursday 7.17.14 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
Venus Williams-WAS
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Friday 7.18.14 vs. Boston Lobsters 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Sunday 7.20.14 @ Boston Lobsters 6:00 PM Results
(John Isner-BOS)
Boston Lobsters Tennis Center at the Manchester Athletic Club
Monday 7.21.14 vs. Austin Aces 7:00 PM Results
(Andy Roddick-AUS)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Tuesday 7.22.14 vs. Boston Lobsters 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Wednesday 7.23.14 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Thursday 7.24.14 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Live Scoring
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE