PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT
Advertisement
2017 Line-Up
Coach
Craig Kardon
  
  
Andy Roddick   
  
  
Sloane Stephens   
  
  
Darian King   
  
  
Fabrice Martin   
  
  
Taylor Townsend   
  
  
Donald Young   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Billie Jean King
General Manager: Barbara Perry
Operations: Jon Blitzer
Public Relations: Chelsey Scalese - 215-952-5428
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: P.O. Box 268
Gwynedd, PA 19436
Phone: (215) 667-8132
STADIUM
Site Address: Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
2450 N. 54th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Site Phone:
Court Surface: Premier/DecoColor (Indoor)
Seating Capacity: 3,500
Team Colors: Red, White, Blue     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

18

Website:

www.philadelphiafreedoms.com/
2017 Schedule
Sunday 7.16.17 @ New York Empire 5:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Monday 7.17.17 vs. New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE) / (Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Wednesday 7.19.17 @ New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE) /(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Thursday 7.20.17 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Friday 7.21.17 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Sunday 7.23.17 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Monday 7.24.17 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Venus Williams-WAS) / (Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Tuesday 7.25.17 vs. New York Empire 7:30 PM Tickets
(Andy Roddick & Sloane Stephens-PHL) / (Mardy Fish-NYE)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Wednesday 7.26.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 12:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Friday 7.28.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Saturday 7.29.17 vs. San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Sunday 7.30.17 @ Springfield Lasers 6:00 PM Tickets
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Tuesday 8.01.17 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Wednesday 8.02.17 @ Orange County Breakers 6:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved