PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT
Advertisement
2017 Line-Up
Coach
  
  
Andy Roddick   
  
  
Sloane Stephens   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Billie Jean King
General Manager: Barbara Perry
Operations: Jon Blitzer
Public Relations: Chelsey Scalese - 215-952-5428
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: P.O. Box 268
Gwynedd, PA 19436
Phone: (215) 667-8132
STADIUM
Site Address: Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
2450 N. 54th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Site Phone:
Court Surface: Premier/DecoColor (Indoor)
Seating Capacity: 3,500
Team Colors: Red, White, Blue     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

18

Website:

www.philadelphiafreedoms.com/
2016 Schedule
Sunday 7.31.16 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Monday 8.01.16 @ New York Empire 7:00 PM Results
(Caroline Wozniacki-PHL)
Forest Hills Stadium at The West Side Tennis Club
Tuesday 8.02.16 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
(Caroline Wozniacki-PHL)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Wednesday 8.03.16 @ Washington Kastles 6:30 PM Results
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Thursday 8.04.16 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Saturday 8.06.16 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Sunday 8.07.16 @ Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Results
Breakers Stadium at Newport Beach Tennis Club
Monday 8.08.16 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Results
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Wednesday 8.10.16 vs. New York Empire 7:00 PM Results
(Andy Roddick-NYE)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Thursday 8.11.16 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Friday 8.12.16 vs. Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Saturday 8.13.16 vs. San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved