PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT40
Advertisement
2015 Line-Up
Coach
Josh Cohen
  
  
Robby Ginepri   
  
  
Marcelo Melo   
  
  
Taylor Townsend   
  
  
Asia Muhammad *   
  
  
Abigail Spears *   
  
  
CoCo Vandeweghe *   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Mylan World TeamTennis
General Manager: Barbara Perry
Operations: Jon Blitzer
Public Relations: Rebecca Goodman - 215-952-5730; Chelsey Scalese - 215-952-5428
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: P.O. Box 268
Gwynedd, PA 19436
Phone: (215) 667-8132
STADIUM
Site Address: The Pavilion at Villanova University
800 Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, Pa. 19085
Site Phone:
Court Surface: Premier/DecoColor (Indoor)
Seating Capacity: 3,500
Team Colors: Red, White, Blue     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

16

Website:

www.philadelphiafreedoms.com/
2015 Schedule
Sunday 7.12.15 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Monday 7.13.15 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Results
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Tuesday 7.14.15 @ California Dream 7:30 PM Results
Dream Stadium at Sunrise Mall in the Sunrise MarketPlace
Thursday 7.16.15 vs. Boston Lobsters 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Friday 7.17.15 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Saturday 7.18.15 @ Washington Kastles 5:00 PM Results
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Sunday 7.19.15 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Monday 7.20.15 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Wednesday 7.22.15 @ Boston Lobsters 7:00 PM Results
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Thursday 7.23.15 vs. Austin Aces 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Friday 7.24.15 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Results
John Isner - SPR
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Sunday 7.26.15 vs. California Dream 8:00 PM Results
(Bob & Mike Bryan – CAL)
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Monday 7.27.15 @ Boston Lobsters 7:00 PM Results
Boston Lobsters Stadium at the Manchester Athletic Club
Tuesday 7.28.15 vs. Boston Lobsters 7:00 PM Results
The Pavilion at Villanova University
Thursday 7.30.15 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Live Scoring
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2015 WTT.com All rights reserved