PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT
Advertisement
2017 Line-Up
Coach
Rick Leach
  
  
Teymuraz Gabashvili   
  
  
Steve Johnson   
  
  
Andreja Klepac   
  
  
Michael Venus   
  
  
Yanina Wickmayer   
  
  
Nicole Gibbs *   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Eric Davidson
General Manager: Allen Hardison
Operations: Ryan Broccolo
Public Relations: Meghan Smiley - (949) 434-4560
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 2549 Eastbluff Drive #810
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 434-4560
STADIUM
Site Address: Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
1171 Jamboree Road
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Site Phone: (949) 644-6900
Court Surface: Hard Court/DecoColor (outdoor)
Seating Capacity: 1,250
Team Colors: Orange and Aqua     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

15

Website:

www.breakerstennis.com/
2017 Schedule
Sunday 7.16.17 @ San Diego Aviators 6:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Monday 7.17.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 6:05 PM Tickets
(Steve Johnson-OCB)
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Wednesday 7.19.17 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Martina Hingis-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Thursday 7.20.17 @ New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Saturday 7.22.17 vs. New York Empire 7:05 PM Tickets
(Steve Johnson-OCB)
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Sunday 7.23.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 5:05 PM Tickets
(Steve Johnson-OCB)
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Monday 7.24.17 vs. San Diego Aviators 6:05 PM Tickets
(Steve Johnson-OCB)
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Tuesday 7.25.17 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Thursday 7.27.17 @ New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Eugenie Bouchard & Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Friday 7.28.17 @ Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Saturday 7.29.17 @ Washington Kastles 5:00 PM Tickets
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Monday 7.31.17 vs. San Diego Aviators 6:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Tuesday 8.01.17 vs. Washington Kastles 6:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Wednesday 8.02.17 vs. Philadelphia Freedoms 6:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved