PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT
Advertisement
2017 Line-Up
Coach
Murphy Jensen
  
  
Bob Bryan   
  
  
Mike Bryan   
  
  
Martina Hingis   
  
  
Venus Williams   
  
  
Madison Brengle   
  
  
Sam Querrey   
  
  
Anastasia Rodionova   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Mark Ein
General Manager: Kevin Wynne
Operations: TBD
Public Relations: Jack Deschauer - 202-973-1346
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 509 7th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: (202) 4-TENNIS (483-6647)
STADIUM
Site Address: Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
George Washington University
600 22nd St NW
Washington, DC 20052
Site Phone: (202) 4-TENNIS (483-6647)
Court Surface: Mid-Atlantic Tennis Court/DecoColor (indoors)
Seating Capacity: 3,212
Team Colors: Red, White, Blue and Gray     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

10

Website:

www.washingtonkastles.com/
2017 Schedule
Sunday 7.16.17 @ Springfield Lasers 6:00 PM Tickets
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Tuesday 7.18.17 vs. New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Martina Hingis-WAS) /(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Wednesday 7.19.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Martina Hingis-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Thursday 7.20.17 vs. San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
(Bob & Mike Bryan-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Friday 7.21.17 vs. Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens & Donald Young-PHL)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Sunday 7.23.17 @ Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Monday 7.24.17 @ Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL) / (Venus Williams-WAS)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Tuesday 7.25.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Venus Williams-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Wednesday 7.26.17 vs. New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Friday 7.28.17 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Saturday 7.29.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 5:00 PM Tickets
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Sunday 7.30.17 @ New York Empire 5:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Tuesday 8.01.17 @ Orange County Breakers 6:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Wednesday 8.02.17 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved