PRO
TEAMS
Advertisement
2014 Line-Up
Coach
Brent Haygarth
  
  
Alex Bogomolov Jr.   
  
  
Darija Jurak   
  
  
Anabel Medina Garrigues   
  
  
Aisam Qureshi   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Mel Launius / Jeff Launius
General Manager: Jeff Launius
Operations: Jeff Launius
Public Relations: Contact 972-823-9453
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: Wells Fargo Tower
800 West Airport Freeway, Suite 631
Irving,TX.75062
Phone: 972-823-WILD (9453)
STADIUM
Site Address: Four Season Resort & Club
4150 N MacArthur Blvd
Irving, TX 75038
Site Phone:
Court Surface: Hard Court/DecoColor (Outdoor)
Seating Capacity: TBD
Team Colors: black, magenta, yellow & light blue     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

2

Website:

www.texaswildtennis.com/
2014 Schedule
Sunday 7.06.14 @ Boston Lobsters 6:00 PM Tickets
Boston Lobsters Tennis Center at the Manchester Athletic Club
Monday 7.07.14 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Tuesday 7.08.14 vs. Washington Kastles 7:30 PM Tickets
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Thursday 7.10.14 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
(Daniela Hantuchova-SD)
Valley View Casino Center
Friday 7.11.14 vs. Philadelphia Freedoms 7:30 PM Tickets
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Saturday 7.12.14 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
(James Blake-SPR)
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Sunday 7.13.14 vs. San Diego Aviators 7:30 PM Tickets
(Daniela Hantuchova-SD)
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Tuesday 7.15.14 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:30 PM Tickets
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Wednesday 7.16.14 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Martina Hingis / Venus Williams-WAS)
TBD
Thursday 7.17.14 vs. Austin Aces 7:30 PM Tickets
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Friday 7.18.14 @ Austin Aces 7:30 PM Tickets
(Andy Roddick / Marion Bartoli – AUS)
Cedar Park Center
Saturday 7.19.14 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:30 PM Tickets
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Sunday 7.20.14 vs. Austin Aces 7:30 PM Tickets
Four Seasons Resort & Club - Irving, Tex.
Tuesday 7.22.14 @ San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
(Bob & Mike Bryan-SD / Daniela Hantuchova-SD)
Valley View Casino Center
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE