PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT
Advertisement
2017 Line-Up
Coach
John Lloyd
  
  
Darija Jurak   
  
  
Raven Klaasen   
  
  
Rajeev Ram   
  
  
Shelby Rogers   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: Fred Luddy
General Manager: Jim Ault
Asst General Manager: Tamara Sarafijanovic
Operations: Angela Verdenacci
Public Relations: Doug Panter
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: 2658 Del Mar Heights Road #199
Del Mar, CA 92014
Phone: (888) 774-0110
STADIUM
Site Address: 2100 Costa Del Mar Road
Carlsbad, CA 92009
Site Phone: (760) 438-9111
Court Surface: Hard Court/DecoColor (Outdoor)
Seating Capacity: 1404
Team Colors: Red, Black and White     

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

4

Website:

www.sandiegoaviators.com/
2017 Schedule
Sunday 7.16.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 6:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Tuesday 7.18.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Thursday 7.20.17 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Bob & Mike Bryan-WAS)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Friday 7.21.17 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Jack Sock-SPR)
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Saturday 7.22.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Sunday 7.23.17 vs. New York Empire 6:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Monday 7.24.17 @ Orange County Breakers 6:05 PM Tickets
(Steve Johnson-OCB)
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Tuesday 7.25.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Thursday 7.27.17 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
Friday 7.28.17 @ New York Empire 7:00 PM Tickets
(Eugenie Bouchard & Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Saturday 7.29.17 @ Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Monday 7.31.17 @ Orange County Breakers 6:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Tuesday 8.01.17 vs. Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Wednesday 8.02.17 vs. Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved