PRO
TEAMS
#MYLANWTT
Advertisement
2017 Line-Up
Coach
Gigi Fernandez
  
  
Eugenie Bouchard   
  
  
Mardy Fish   
  
  
John Isner   
  
  
Kirsten Flipkens   
  
  
Guido Pella   
  
  
Maria Sanchez   
* substitute
 
 
STAFF
Owner: NY TeamTennis LLC
General Manager: Michele Cope
Operations: Brian Healey
Public Relations:
CONTACT INFORMATION
Office: TBD
Phone: 844-536-7473
STADIUM
Site Address: Court 17, USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Flushing Meadow - Corona Park
Flushing, NY 11368
Site Phone: 844-536-7473
Court Surface: Outdoor
Seating Capacity: 2500
Team Colors:      

YEARS IN LEAGUE:

2

Website:

www.nyempiretennis.com/
2017 Schedule
Sunday 7.16.17 vs. Philadelphia Freedoms 5:00 PM Tickets
(Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Monday 7.17.17 @ Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE) / (Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Tuesday 7.18.17 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Martina Hingis-WAS) / (Mardy Fish-NYE)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Wednesday 7.19.17 vs. Philadelphia Freedoms 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE) / (Sloane Stephens-PHL)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Thursday 7.20.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Tickets
(John Isner-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Saturday 7.22.17 @ Orange County Breakers 7:05 PM Tickets
Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club
Sunday 7.23.17 @ San Diego Aviators 6:00 PM
Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
Tuesday 7.25.17 @ Philadelphia Freedoms 7:30 PM Tickets
(Andy Roddick & Sloane Stephens-PHL) / (Mardy Fish-NYE)
Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University
Wednesday 7.26.17 @ Washington Kastles 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Kastles Stadium at the Smith Center
Thursday 7.27.17 vs. Orange County Breakers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Eugenie Bouchard-NYE / Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Friday 7.28.17 vs. San Diego Aviators 7:00 PM Tickets
(Eugenie Bouchard-NYE / Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Sunday 7.30.17 vs. Washington Kastles 5:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Monday 7.31.17 vs. Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Court 17 at USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center
Wednesday 8.02.17 @ Springfield Lasers 7:00 PM Tickets
(Mardy Fish-NYE)
Mediacom Stadium at Cooper Tennis Complex
 
All Start Times Local to Host Team
 TEAM STANDINGS 
 
 LEAGUE SCHEDULE 

© 2017 WTT.com All rights reserved